Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Mayorthrope, Alberta, Canada

Fallen Four Memorial Park....

The Town of Mayerthorpe invites you to the Fallen Four Memorial Park which was officially opened in July, 2008. The memorial was built as a tribute to all  peace officers, and in particular to RCMP constables Peter Schiemann, Leo Johnston, Anthony Gordon and Brock Myrol, who have made the ultimate sacrificein defence of peace, safety and security.

No comments:

Post a Comment